Meet Our Leaders at Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis

Dana Dye, Vice President, Administrator and CEO

Dana Dye, Vice President, Administrator and CEO Responsibilities: Overall executive management of the hospital.
Before being tapped to lead the city's largest hospital in 2014, she served as Baptist's vice president and chief nursing executive. Dye came to Baptist in 2007 as Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis' chief nursing officer. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a Master in Public Health Administration.

Cyndi Pittman, Chief Financial Officer

Responsibilities: Financial planning and analysis, health information management, information systems, materials management and patient registration. She also serves as the chief privacy officer and compliance officer for Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis.

Samuel Pieh, Chief Operating Officer

Samuel PiehResponsibilities: Emergency department, neurodiagnostics, radiation oncology, risk management, transplant clinic, case management, facility services and pastoral care. In addition, he also oversees environmental services, food & nutrition, pathology, radiology and respiratory.

Catherine Luchsinger, Chief Nursing Officer

Responsibilities: Development and implementation of all nursing and related patient care activities.

Craig Earley, Associate Administrator

Craig Earley Responsibilities: Radiology, pathology, transfusion medicine, respiratory, food & nutrition, and environmental services.